4 bedroom property to rent in Leicester £400.00PCM with makeurmove.co.uk

Fielders Drive, Scraptoft, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE7 (Ref. 34348)

4 Bedroom Property To Rent

Available from
2nd May 2019

£400.00 PCM (£23.08 PPPW)

Key Details

  • Deposit £400.00
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • Students Welcome
  • 2 Furnished Or Unfurnished Rooms
  • New Build With Beautiful Decor
  • Fully Loaded House With All Mod Cons
  • Sky Family, Sports, Box Sets
  • Parking
  • Gym
  • 15 Mins Drive Into Town
  • Close To The Nuffield Hospital
  • Luxury Garden
  • All Bills Included
  • View Energy Performance Certificate

Share Property

Full Description

2 double rooms in new build 3 story semi-detached house situated on the Strawberry Fields development in Scraptoft. Only 15 minutes outside the city and positioned on the border of the beautiful rural countryside of East Leicester.

Close amenities include a 10 minute walk to the local shop, 5 minute drive to Tesco Hamilton, 10 minute drive to Thurmaston retail park, the A46 and A6, 15 minute drive to Leicester city centre, 5 minute drive to Nuffield hospital, 10 minute drive to the General hospital, a 2 minute drive to the A47 and a 20 minute drive to Glenfield hospital and the M1. There's also plenty of regular buses into town.

Bedroom 1 £480pcm - The room has been newly decorated, comprising of a large double wardrobe, double bed and bedding, a feature wall, mood lighting, bed side tables, flat screen TV and a feature chandelier. The room for rent is 111 sq ft, it's light and modern and situated on the 1st floor in the property. The house has been decorated to a high standard and has a contemporary and modern tranquil feel.

Bedroom 2 £400pcm - The room has been newly decorated and can be rented unfurnished or furnished for an additional £80 pcm. I can supply a double wardrobe, double bed and bedding, bed side tables, flat screen TV and light fittings. The room for rent is 111 sq ft, it's light and modern and situated on the 1st floor in the property. The house has been decorated to a high standard and has a contemporary and modern tranquil feel.

The property is double glazed and has central heating. Theres a large shared living room with a huge comfy corner sofa and a 65" flat screen TV, cinema surround sound and Sky family movies and sports package. The kitchen is also spacious, finished in high gloss white and includes a 4 seater dining table and chairs, a dishwasher, washing machine, cooker, fridge freezer and all cooking utensils. There is a toilet situated on the ground floor, a shared bathroom including a shower on the 1st floor, a small shared gym room with a running machine and some free weights on the 1st floor, a master bedroom including an en-suite on the top floor and a garage with loads of storage attic space. There is a beautifully landscaped garden consisting of mood lighting, seating area with a built into the ground has firepit for cosy summer nights and a bbq area with an outside dining table and chairs. The house and garage are protected by an alarm and camera security system.

Also included in the price is free WiFi, the use of the Sonos music system, the gym and all utility bills. At an additional monthly cost a Sky multi-room option can be added to the rent for the price of what Sky charge.

I own and live in the property. I’m easy going a have a friendly and positive outlook and would welcome someone like minded.

I do have a house cat, so if you're not keen or allergic to cats then this may not be for you, however he's very friendly and has converted every cat hater he’s come across as he’s so placid, friendly, clean and is no bother at all.

The ideal housemate would be between 20 and 50 years old, male or female, easy going and a like minded professional. Must also be honest and trustworthy, clean, tidy and not afraid of getting the Dyson out or cleaning the bathroom on occasion. Be respectful of other peoples property and belongings and a non smoker.

If you feel this sounds like somewhere you could potentially live and would like to view the room, then please get in touch.

I would prefer a single person, however I may consider the right couple. The rent price would be higher for a couple.

Thanks for looking and I hope to hear from you.

Lee

Location

MakeUrMove
Rated NAN/5 based on 0 reviews